OUR PRODUCTS
Homogenizing chamber inflatable box
+
  • Homogenizing chamber inflatable box

Homogenizing chamber inflatable box

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Classification:

Description

1. Overview

The inflatable box is a pneumatic homogenization device in the cement industry, which is used to feed or mix powdery materials in the warehouse. Suitable for various forms of raw material storage, mixed inflatable box, its shape is divided into rectangular, right-angled trapezoid, isosceles trapezoidal inflatable box and special form of inflatable box four categories. It has the advantages of simple structure, feasible performance, no noise, easy maintenance, uniform mixing of raw materials, etc. It is widely used in the cement industry and is an indispensable equipment for advanced production technology of cement and raw material storage and mixing.

2. technical parameters table:

Mixing material moisture ≦ 1℉
Breathability ﹤3m3/m2.min
wind pressure <0.4MPa
ventilation resistance 200mm water column
Breathable material synthetic fiber

Arrangement of aerated boxes in 3. homogenization warehouse:

When the inflatable boxes are arranged in the warehouse, in principle, it is required that the actual arrangement area accounts for the larger the total area, the better. The central area (stirring area) of the mixing warehouse and the mixing homogenization warehouse is more important. Now provide A, B, C, D, E, F six basic arrangement form for selection.

Type A and Type B arrangement (see Figure 1 and Figure 2) are suitable for cement or raw material mixing inflatable boxes below φ12m. The annular area inflatable box is installed obliquely to the central area, and the central area inflatable box is installed horizontally.

Type C arrangement (see Figure 3) is suitable for cement or mixed homogenization warehouse with φ12m or more. The annular area inflatable box is installed obliquely to the central area, and the Shenxin area inflatable box is installed horizontally.

The D-type arrangement (see Figure 4) is suitable for various specifications of cement or raw material storage. The ring-shaped inflatable box is installed obliquely to the central area, and the central inflatable box is installed horizontally, but the central area is small.

The E-type arrangement (see Figure 5) is suitable for various specifications of cement or raw material storage and mixing storage. The annular area inflatable box is installed obliquely to the center, and the central area inflatable box is installed horizontally.

F-type arrangement (see fig. 6) is applicable to cement or raw material mixing warehouses of various specifications, and all air tanks are installed horizontally.

The above six basic arrangements have their own advantages and disadvantages and the scope of adaptation, the design and use of departments can be selected according to the actual situation. The number of partitions of the inflatable box can be carried out according to the actual situation, but it must meet the requirements of the four zones, six zones, eight zones and twelve zones. The inclination of the inflatable box can also be selected according to the specific situation. It is recommended to choose within the range of 6 ° ~ 26 °.

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Keywords: Homogenizing chamber inflatable box

More products

Dust Collector
Dust Collector
Bulk machine
Bulk machine

Online message

产品中心

OUR PRODUCTS

均化库充气箱
+
  • 均化库充气箱

均化库充气箱

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

所属分类:

产品描述

一、概述

  充气箱是水泥工业气动均化装置,是用于库内喂送或搅拌粉状物料的设备。适用于各种形式的生料储存库,混合式充气箱,其形状分为矩形、直角梯形、等腰梯形充气箱及特殊形式充气箱四大类。并具有结构简单,性能可行,无躁音、易维修,生料搅拌均匀等优点,被广泛 用于水泥行业中,是水泥、生料储存搅拌先进生产工艺不可缺少的设备。

二、技术参数表:

搅拌物料水分 ≦1℅
透气性能 ﹤3m3/m2.min
风压 ﹤0.4MPa
透气阻力 200mm水柱
透气材料 合成纤维

三、均化库内充气箱的排列形式:

  充气箱在库内排列时,原则上要求实际排列面积占总面积越大越好,搅拌库和混式均化库中心区(搅拌区),对这点要求更为重要。现提供A、B、C、D、E、F六种基本排列形式供选用。

  A型和B型排列(见图1、图2)适用于φ12m以下的水泥或生料混合式充气箱,环形区充气箱向中心区倾斜安装, 中心区充气箱水平安装。

  C型排列(见图3)适用于φ12m以上的水泥或混合式均化库,环形区充气箱向中心区倾斜安装,申心区充气箱水平安装。

  D型排列(见图4)适用于各种规格的水泥或生料储存库,环形区充气箱向中心区倾斜安装,中心区充气箱水平安装,但中心区较小。

  E型排列(见图5)适用于各种规格的水泥或生料储存库和搅拌库,环形区充气箱向中心倾斜安装,中心区充气箱水平安装。

  F型排列(见图6)适用于各神规格的水泥或生料搅拌库,所有充气箱水平安装。

  以上六种基本排列各有其优缺点及适应范围,设计和使用部门可按实际情况进行选用。充气箱的分区数量, 可按实际情况进行,但必须符合四区、六区、八区、十二区的规定,充气箱斜度亦可根据具体情况选定,建议在6°~26°范围内选择。

  充气箱的六种基本排列形式:

均化库充气箱均化库充气箱均化库充气箱均化库充气箱均化库充气箱均化库充气箱

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

关键词: 均化库充气箱

上一页

下一页

产品推荐

收尘器
收尘器
散装机
散装机

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在48小时之内(工作日)联系您,如果需要其他服务,欢迎拨打服务热线:0513-88380168