OUR PRODUCTS
IBAU Homogenization Library
+
  • IBAU Homogenization Library

IBAU Homogenization Library

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Classification:

Description

The IBAU library uses the continuous homogenization technology of the German company Hamburg. There is a mixing bin outside, and a large cone is set in the center of the bottom of the warehouse. The weight of raw meal in the warehouse is transmitted to the wall of the warehouse through the cone. The annular space at the bottom of the warehouse is divided into 6 inflatable areas inclined 10 degrees to the center, and each area is equipped with 6 inflatable boxes of 3 specifications. During the charging and discharging, the raw material is first sent to a radially arranged charging box, and then sent to the central 4000mm metering bin at the bottom of the reservoir through the air chute through the discharge port at the lower part of the cone. During unloading, the raw material cuts the horizontal material layer during the top-down flow process to produce gravity mixing. After entering the mixing chamber, it is continuously aerated and stirred to obtain further homogenization. The homogenization effect H can reach 6~8, and the power consumption is 0.1~0.2Kwh/t raw material.

Serial Number Equipment Name

Specifications and models

Quantity Remarks
1 Raw or cement warehouse dust collector     Process
2 Inflation pipe at the bottom of the warehouse   1 set  
3 Roots blower   1 Process
4 Inflatable box in the warehouse   1 set Process
5 Inflatable screw gate B500 6 sets  
6 Pneumatic switch valve B500 6 sets  
7 chute B500 6 sets  
8

Homogenization bin dust collector <

  1 Process
9 Homogenizing chamber 4000mm 1  
10 Inflatable spiral brake B300 2 sets  
11 Pneumatic switch valve B300 2 sets  
12 Electric flow valve B300    
13 Discharge slide      

 

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Keywords: IBAU Homogenization Library

More products

Dust Collector
Dust Collector
Bulk machine
Bulk machine

Online message

产品中心

OUR PRODUCTS

IBAU均化库
+
  • IBAU均化库

IBAU均化库

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

所属分类:

产品描述

  IBAU库采用德国汉堡公司的连续均化技术。在外部带一搅拌仓,库底中心设一大圆锥,库内生料的重量通过该锥传递给库壁,库底环形空间被分成向中心倾斜10度的6个充气区,每区装设3种规格的6个充气箱。充气卸料时生料首先被送至一条径向布置的充气箱上,再经过锥体下部的出料口由空气斜槽送入库底中央4000mm计量仓中。卸料时,生料在自上而下的流动过程中,切割水平料层而产生重力混合 作用,进入搅拌仓后又连续充气搅拌而得到进一步均化,均化效果H可达6~8,电耗0.1~0.2Kwh/t生料。

序号 设备名称

规格型号

 

数量 备注
1 生料或水泥库收尘器     工艺定
2 库底充气管道   1套  
3 罗茨风机   1台 工艺定
4 库内充气箱   1套 工艺
5 充气螺旋闸门 B500 6套  
6 气动开关阀 B500 6套  
7 斜槽 B500 6套  
8

均化仓收尘器<

  1台 工艺定
9 均化仓 4000mm 1台  
10 充气螺旋闸 B300 2台  
11 气动开关阀 B300 2台  
12 电动流量阀 B300    
13 卸料溜子      

 

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

关键词: IBAU均化库

产品推荐

收尘器
收尘器
散装机
散装机

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在48小时之内(工作日)联系您,如果需要其他服务,欢迎拨打服务热线:0513-88380168