OUR PRODUCTS
DMC Air Box Pulse Bag Dust Collector
+
  • DMC Air Box Pulse Bag Dust Collector

DMC Air Box Pulse Bag Dust Collector

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Classification:

Description

1. Overview

DMC type pulse single bag dust collector is a small bag dust collector designed by our company after digesting and absorbing advanced technologies of similar foreign products. This type of dust collector adopts high pressure (0.5~0.7MPa) large flow pulse valve to spray dust removal technology one by one. Compared with other domestic single machines, it has the characteristics of large dust removal kinetic energy and high dust removal efficiency. And small size, light weight, simple and compact structure, easy installation, convenient maintenance (external filter type), widely used in building materials, metallurgy, mining, coal, non-metallic mineral ultra-fine powder processing and other industries of dust-containing gas purification treatment system, is an ideal equipment for environmental protection dust removal.

2. structure and working principle

1. Single bag dust collector structure

The equipment mainly consists of the following parts:

(1) Box body: including bag chamber, clean air chamber, perforated plate, filter bag, filter bag skeleton, access door and box body designed to withstand pressure 5000Pa.

(2) blowing system: including the main air pipe, blowing pipe, pulse valve, control instrument.

(3) There are two forms of air intake ash discharge part: one is standard gray bucket type, and the other is open flange type.

2. Working principle

Dust-containing gas enters the ash hopper through the air inlet or the filter bag chamber through the open flange port. Dust-containing gas enters the clean air chamber through the filter bag and then passes through the air outlet of the clean air chamber and is discharged by the fan. Dust accumulates on the outer surface of the filter bag and continues to increase, so that the resistance of the bag filter continues to rise. In order to make the equipment resistance not exceed 1200Pa, the bag filter can continue to work, and the dust on the filter bag needs to be removed regularly. Dust removal is to start the pulse valve in a regular sequence by the program controller, so that the compressed air (0.5~0.7MPa) in the air bag is ejected from the nozzle hole (called primary air) through the venturi to induce several times the surrounding air (called secondary air) into the filter bag to expand rapidly in an instant, and the dust is shaken off with the opposite direction of the air flow to achieve the purpose of dust removal.

3. selection

1. Model description

The single machine has 32, 48, 64, 80, 96, 112 six specifications, each specification is divided into two installation forms to meet the requirements of different occasions, the specific model is described as follows:

 

2. Selection parameters and selection principles

(1) The main technical parameters of bag filter selection are air volume, gas temperature, dust concentration and humidity. According to the highest value of air volume, gas temperature and dust concentration in process design, the corresponding dust collector model is the required dust collector model according to the principle of slightly less than the value in the technical performance table.

(2) The air consumption in the table is the situation when the factory is centralized gas supply. For example, when the air compressor is used alone, the air consumption in the table should be enlarged by 1.5 times.

(3) In the column of compressed air consumption, the proposed air consumption is the maximum air consumption of this type of equipment.

3. The shape and foundation of the equipment (see attached figure). Our company can also design a dust collector that meets the user's requirements according to the user's site.

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Keywords: DMC Air Box Pulse Bag Dust Collector

Next Page

More products

Dust Collector
Dust Collector
Bulk machine
Bulk machine

Online message

产品中心

OUR PRODUCTS

DMC气箱式脉冲袋收尘器
+
  • DMC气箱式脉冲袋收尘器

DMC气箱式脉冲袋收尘器

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

所属分类:

产品描述

一、概述

  DMC型脉冲单机布袋除尘器是我公司消化吸收国外同类产品先进技术经改进后设计而成的小型布袋除尘器,该类除尘器是采用高压(0.5~0.7MPa)大流量脉冲阀逐条滤袋喷吹清灰的技术,与国内其它单机相比,具有清灰动能大,清灰效率高的特点。并且体积小,重量轻结构简单紧凑、安装容易、维护方便(外滤式),广泛用于建材、冶金、矿山、煤炭、非金属矿超细粉加工等行业的含尘气体净化处理系统,是环保除尘的理想设备。

二、构造及工作原理

  1、单机布袋除尘器结构

  该设备主要有以下部分组成:

  (1)箱体:包括袋室、净气室、多孔板、滤袋、滤袋骨架、检修门、箱体设计耐压5000Pa。

  (2)喷吹系统:包括主气管、喷吹管、脉冲阀、控制仪。

  (3)进气排灰部分有两种形式:一种为标准带灰斗式,另一种为敞开法兰式。

  2、工作原理

  含尘气体由进气口进入灰斗或通过敞开法兰口进入滤袋室,含尘气体透过滤袋过滤为净气进入净气室,再经净气室排气口,由风机排走。粉尘积附再滤袋的外表面,且不断增加,使袋除尘器的阻力不断上升,为使设备阻力不超过1200Pa,袋除尘器能继续工作,需定期清除滤袋上的粉尘。清灰是由程序控制器定时顺序启动脉冲阀,使气包内压缩空气(0.5~0.7MPa),由喷吹管孔眼喷出(称一次风)通过文氏管诱导数倍于一次风的周围空气(称二次风)进入滤袋在瞬间急剧膨胀,并伴随着气流的反方向作用抖落粉尘,达到清灰的目的。

三、选型

  1、型号说明

  该单机有32、48、64、80、96、112六种规格,其中每个规格分为两种安装形式,以满足不同场合的使用要求,具体型号说明如下:

DMC气箱式脉冲袋收尘器

  2、选型参数及选型原则

  (1)布袋除尘器选型的主要技术参数为风量、气体温度、含尘浓度与湿度。根据工艺设计的风量、气体温度、含尘浓度的最高数值,按略小于技术性能表中的数值为原则,其相对应的除尘器型号,即为所需要的收尘器型号.

  (2)表中的耗气量为工厂集中供气时的情况,如单独使用空压机时,表中的耗气量要放大1.5倍。

  (3)压缩空气耗量栏中,所提出的耗气量为该型号设备的最大耗气量。

  3、设备外形及基础(见附图),我公司还可根据用户场地情况设计符合用户要求外形的除尘器。

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

关键词: DMC气箱式脉冲袋收尘器

下一页

产品推荐

收尘器
收尘器
散装机
散装机

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在48小时之内(工作日)联系您,如果需要其他服务,欢迎拨打服务热线:0513-88380168