OUR PRODUCTS
Dust collector bag cage
+
  • Dust collector bag cage

Dust collector bag cage

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Classification:

Description

1. Overview:LFGM series air box pulse bag dust collector is the most preferred dust collector model for major design and research institutes. The dust collector has four series of 33 specifications, with a filtering area of 93-4261m2 and a processing air volume of 6900 m3/h to 314000 m3/h. The product has the advantages of overall dust removal in separate chambers, large-size pulse valve dust removal, strong dust removal ability, good effect, long service life, etc. The product is suitable for the treatment of high-concentration dust, which can simplify the dust treatment process and reduce equipment investment; the product has a compact structure, a small area, and can reduce construction investment. It has a leading domestic level. The main features of this product are as follows:

1. The domestic advanced off-line three-state (filtration, ash removal and static) ash removal method is adopted to avoid the "re-adsorption" phenomenon of ash removal, thus the ash removal is complete and reliable.

2. For key components that affect the main performance, such as pulse valves, imported parts (ASCO products in the United States, or GOYEN products in Australia) are used, and the service life of the vulnerable parts diaphragm exceeds 1 million times.

3. Using the technology of spraying ash in separate chambers (air box pulse), one pulse valve can spray one chamber at the same time, and the number of filter bags in each chamber is 32, 64, 96 and 128. One chamber of the 128 bag series has two pulse valves, so the number of pulse valves can be reduced by 6~20 times compared with the common high-pressure pulse dust collector. The pre-dust collection mechanism is designed, which not only overcomes the shortcomings of dust directly scouring the worn filter bag, but also can handle high-concentration dust, allowing the inlet concentration to be as high as 1200g/Nm3.

4. The pulse valve three-state ash cleaning mechanism adopts PLC control, and has timing (automatic) and manual control modes.

The product has a wide range of applications and is mainly used in building materials industry, such as crushing, packaging, warehouse roof, grate cooler, and dust collection systems of various mills in cement plants. Even for the dust collection system of grinding mill with O-Sepa separator with dust concentration as high as 1000g/Nm3, PPC series products are directly selected instead of setting primary cyclone dust collector, thus saving cost, it also reduces the footprint and system equipment resistance. The product can also be applied to the purification and dust collection of industrial dust in industrial and mining enterprises such as metallurgical industry, mechanical casting industry, chemical industry and refractory industry. It is also suitable for coal mill dust collection, but to add anti-combustion and explosion-proof measures, the dust collector structure should be changed accordingly. For the cold areas in northern China, it is necessary to increase the heating and heat preservation device before it can be applied.

2. working principle

The dust collector is composed of upper box, ash hopper, blowing pipeline system, ash discharge system and electric control system. When working, dust-containing gas enters the ash hopper from the air inlet duct, coarse dust particles directly fall into the bottom of the ash hopper, fine dust particles enter the upper box body upward with the air flow turning, dust accumulates on the outer surface of the filter bag, and the filtered gas enters the upper box body to the clean air exhaust duct and is discharged to the atmosphere through the exhaust fan. The cleaning process is to cut off the air duct of the clean air outlet of the chamber first, so that the bag of the chamber is in a state where there is no air flow through (the chamber stops the air to clean the ash). Then, the pulse valve is opened and the compressed air is used for pulse blowing to clean the dust. The closing time of the shut-off valve is sufficient to ensure that the dust stripped from the filter bag settles to the ash hopper after blowing, thus avoiding the phenomenon that the dust is attached to the surface of the adjacent filter bag with the air flow after leaving the surface of the filter bag, so that the filter bag can be cleaned thoroughly. The programmable controller can fully automatically control the exhaust valve, pulse valve.

3. structure characteristics

1. The dust collector adopts the technology of sub-chamber stop air pulse blowing dust removal, which overcomes the shortcomings of conventional pulse dust collector and sub-chamber back blowing dust collector. It has strong dust removal ability, high dust removal efficiency, low emission concentration, low air leakage rate, less energy consumption, less floor space, stable and reliable operation and good economic benefits. Suitable for metallurgy, building materials, cement, machinery, chemical, electric power, light industry dust gas purification and material recovery.

2. Due to the use of sub-chamber air stop pulse blowing to clean the ash, the purpose of thorough cleaning can be achieved once blowing, so the cleaning period is prolonged, the energy consumption of cleaning is reduced, and the consumption of compressed air can be greatly reduced. At the same time, the fatigue of the filter bag and the pulse valve is also reduced accordingly, thereby doubling the life of the filter bag and the valve plate.

3. Overhaul and bag change can be carried out in different chambers under the normal operating conditions of the system fan and the system. The filter bag mouth adopts elastic expansion ring, which has good sealing performance and is firm and reliable. The filter bag keel is polygonal, which reduces the friction between the bag and the keel, prolongs the life of the bag, and is easy to unload the bag.

4. The upper bag drawing method is adopted. After the skeleton is drawn out during bag change, the dirty bag is put into the ash hopper at the lower part of the box and taken out from the manhole, thus improving the operating conditions for bag change.

5. The box body is designed with air tightness and good sealing performance. The inspection door is made of excellent sealing materials. The kerosene is used to detect leaks in the production process, and the air leakage rate is very low.

6. The inlet and outlet air duct is compact and the airflow resistance is small.

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Keywords: Dust collector bag cage

More products

Dust Collector
Dust Collector
Bulk machine
Bulk machine

Online message

产品中心

OUR PRODUCTS

收尘器袋笼
+
  • 收尘器袋笼

收尘器袋笼

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

所属分类:

产品描述

一、概述:LFGM系列气箱式脉冲袋除尘器是各大设计研究院选型时最为首选的除尘器型号,该除尘器具有四个系列33种规格,过滤面积从93-4261m2,处理风量6900m3/h到314000m3/h,该产品具有分室整体清灰,采用大规格脉冲阀清灰形式,清灰能力强、效果好,使用寿命长等优点。该产品适用于高浓度粉尘的治理,可简化粉尘治理工艺流程,降低设备投资;产品结构紧凑,占地面积少,可降低建设投资,具有国内领先水平,该产品的主要特点如下:

  1、采用国内先进的离线三状态(过滤、清灰、静止)清灰方式,避免了清灰的“再吸附”现象,从而清灰彻底可靠。

  2、对影响主要性能的关键元件如脉冲阀,采用进口件(美国ASCO产品,或澳大利亚高原GOYEN产品),其易损件膜片的使用寿命超过100万次。

  3、采用分室喷吹清灰技术(气箱脉冲),一个脉冲阀可以同时喷吹一个室,每室的滤袋数量有32、64、96、128条,128袋系列的一个室采有二个脉冲阀,所以较普通的高压脉冲除尘器1个脉冲阀喷吹6条布袋,可以减少脉冲阀数量6~20倍。设计了预收尘机构,不但克服了粉尘直接冲刷磨损滤袋的缺点,而且可以处理高浓度的粉尘,允许入口浓度高达1200g/Nm3。

  4、脉冲阀三状态清灰机构采用PLC控制,并有定时(自动)和手动控制方式任选。

  该产品适用范围广泛,主要用于建材行业,如水泥厂的破碎、包装、库顶、篦式冷却机、和各种磨机的收尘系统,即对带O-Sepa选粉机的含尘浓度高达1000 g/Nm3的粉磨收尘系统也只要直接选用PPC系列产品,而不需要另行设置旋风收尘器的初级除尘器,既节省了成本,又减少了占地面积和系统设备阻力。该产品还可适用于冶金行业,机械铸造行业,化工和耐火材料行业等工矿企业中工业性粉尘的净化和收尘。也适用于煤磨收尘,但要增设防燃防爆措施,收尘器结构也要相应改变。对于我国北方严寒地区,还需增加加热保温装置后才能适用。

二、工作原理

  除尘器由上箱体、灰斗、喷吹管路系统、排灰系统和电控系统等部分组成。工作时,含尘气体由进风道进入灰斗,粗尘粒直接落入灰斗底部,细尘粒随气流转折向上进入上箱体,粉尘积附在滤袋外表面,过滤后的气体进入上箱体至净气排风道,经排风机排至大气。清灰过程是先切断该室的净气出口风道,使该室的布袋处于无气流通过的状态(分室停风清灰)。然后开启脉冲阀用压缩空气进行脉冲喷吹清灰,切断阀关闭时间足以保证在喷吹后从滤袋上剥离的粉尘沉降至灰斗,避免了粉尘在脱离滤袋表面后又随气流附集到相邻滤袋表面的现象,使滤袋清灰彻底,并由可编程序控制仪对排气阀、脉冲阀及卸灰阀等进行全自动控制。

三、结构特点

  1、本除尘器采用分室停风脉冲喷吹清灰技术,克服了常规脉冲除尘器和分室反吹除尘器的缺点,清灰能力强,除尘效率高,排放浓度低,漏风率小,能耗少,占地面积少,运行稳定可靠,经济效益好。适用于冶金、建材、水泥、机械、化工、电力、轻工行业的含尘气体的净化与物料的回收。

  2、由于采用分室停风脉冲喷吹清灰,喷吹一次就可达到彻底清灰的目的,所以清灰周期延长,降低了清灰能耗,压气耗量可大为降低。同时,滤袋与脉冲阀的疲劳程度也相应减低,从而成倍地提高滤袋与阀片的寿命。

  3、检修换袋可在不停系统风机,系统正常运行条件下分室进行。滤袋袋口采用弹性涨圈,密封性能好,牢固可靠。滤袋龙骨采用多角形,减少了袋与龙骨的磨擦,延长了袋的寿命,又便于卸袋。

  4、采用上部抽袋方式,换袋时抽出骨架后,脏袋投入箱体下部灰斗,由人孔处取出,改善了换袋操作条件。

  5、箱体采用气密性设计,密封性好,检查门用优良的密封材料,制作过程中以煤油检漏,漏风率很低。

  6、进、出口风道布置紧凑,气流阻力小。

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

关键词: 收尘器袋笼

产品推荐

收尘器
收尘器
散装机
散装机

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在48小时之内(工作日)联系您,如果需要其他服务,欢迎拨打服务热线:0513-88380168