OUR PRODUCTS
NE150 Hoist
+
  • NE150 Hoist

NE150 Hoist

Hoist classification: hydraulic hoist is a non-scissor hydraulic lifting platform. Suitable for the transfer of goods between the two or three floors of industrial plants, restaurants and restaurants. The minimum height of the table is 150-300mm, which is most suitable for the installation and use of workplaces that cannot be excavated. The platform does not need the upper lifting point, various forms (single column, double column, four column), smooth operation, simple and reliable operation, economical and convenient cargo transmission between floors. Multi-function hoist is a kind of electric hoist can be used for ground and air use. Widely used in the construction industry, with large conveying capacity, high lifting height, stable and reliable operation.

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Classification:

Description

Hoist classification: hydraulic hoist is a non-scissor hydraulic lifting platform. Suitable for the transfer of goods between the two or three floors of industrial plants, restaurants and restaurants. The minimum height of the table is 150-300mm, which is most suitable for the installation and use of workplaces that cannot be excavated. The platform does not need the upper lifting point, various forms (single column, double column, four column), smooth operation, simple and reliable operation, economical and convenient cargo transmission between floors. Multi-function hoist is a kind of electric hoist can be used for ground and air use. Widely used in the construction industry, with large conveying capacity, high lifting height, stable and reliable operation.
The rated lifting weight of the multifunctional electric hoist is 500kg/300kg, the maximum lifting height of the multifunctional electric hoist is 100 meters, and the multifunctional electric hoist lifts 500kg. The bucket elevator is used to vertically lift the limestone, coal, gypsum, clinker, dry clay and other granular materials, as well as raw meal, cement, pulverized coal and other powdery materials through the crusher. According to the running speed of the hopper, the bucket elevator can be divided into three forms: centrifugal discharge, gravity discharge and mixed discharge.
Hoist use: continue to large-scale development. Large-scale including large transmission capacity, large single length and large transmission angle and other aspects. The length of the hydraulic transmission device has reached more than 440 kilometers. The single length of the belt conveyor is nearly 15 kilometers, and there have been several "belt conveyors" connecting the two places ". Many countries are exploring a more complete conveyor structure for long-distance, large-capacity continuous transmission of materials. Expand the scope of use of the conveyor. The development of high temperature, low temperature conditions, corrosive, radioactive, flammable substances in the environment, and can transfer hot, explosive, easy to agglomerate, viscous material conveyor. The structure of the conveyor meets the requirements of the automatic control of the material handling system for a single machine. For example, the trolley conveyor used in the post office to automatically sort packages should be able to meet the requirements of sorting actions. Reducing energy consumption to save energy has become an important aspect of scientific research in the field of transmission technology. The energy consumed for 1 kilometer of 1 ton of material has been used as one of the important indicators for conveyor selection. Reduce the dust, noise and exhaust emissions generated by various conveyors during operation. Conveyor classification: plate chain conveyor, double speed chain conveyor, roller conveyor, plug-in line, shelf line, drying line, belt conveyor.

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Keywords: NE150 Hoist

More products

Dust Collector
Dust Collector
Bulk machine
Bulk machine

Online message

产品中心

OUR PRODUCTS

NE150提升机
+
  • NE150提升机

NE150提升机

提升机的分类:液压提升机是一种非剪叉式液压升降台.适用于二三层工业厂房,餐厅,酒楼楼层间的货物传输.台面最低高度为150-300mm,最适合于不能开挖地坑的工作场所安装使用.该平台无须上部吊点,形式多样(单柱,双柱,四柱),运行平稳,操作简单可靠,楼层间货物传输经济便捷.多功能提升机是电动葫芦的一种可用于地面和空中使用.广泛用于建筑行业.,具有输送量大,提升高度高,运行平稳可靠。

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

所属分类:

产品描述

  提升机的分类:液压提升机是一种非剪叉式液压升降台.适用于二三层工业厂房,餐厅,酒楼楼层间的货物传输.台面最低高度为150-300mm,最适合于不能开挖地坑的工作场所安装使用.该平台无须上部吊点,形式多样(单柱,双柱,四柱),运行平稳,操作简单可靠,楼层间货物传输经济便捷.多功能提升机是电动葫芦的一种可用于地面和空中使用.广泛用于建筑行业.,具有输送量大,提升高度高,运行平稳可靠。
  多功能电动提升机额定提升重量为500公斤/300公斤,多功能电动提升机的最大提升高度为100米,多功能电动提升机500公斤提升。斗式提升机用来垂直提升经过破碎机的石灰石、煤、石膏、熟料、干粘土等块粒状物料以及生料、水泥、煤粉等粉状物料。根据料斗运行速度的快慢不同,斗式提升机可分为:离心式卸料、重力式卸料和混合式卸料等三种形式。
  提升机用途:继续向大型化发展。大型化包括大传送能力、大单机长度和大传送倾角等几个方面。水力传送装置的长度已达 440公里以上。带式传送机的单机长度已近15公里,并已出现由若干台组成联系甲乙两地的"带式传送道"。不少国家正在探索长距离、大运量连续传送物料的更完善的传送机结构。扩大传送机的使用范围。发展能在高温、低温条件下、有腐蚀性、放射性、易燃性物质的环境中工作的,以及能传送炽热、易爆、易结团、粘性的物料的传送机。使传送机的构造满足物料搬运系统自动化控制对单机提出的要求。如邮局所用的自动分拣包裹的小车式传送机应能满足分拣动作的要求等。降低能量消耗以节约能源,已成为传送技术领域内科研工作的一个重要方面。已将1吨物料传送1公里所消耗的能量作为传送机选型的重要指标之一。减少各种传送机在作业时所产生的粉尘、噪声和排放的废气。传送机分类有:板链传送机、 倍速链传送机、辊筒传送机、插件线、搁板线、烘道线、皮带传送机。

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

关键词: NE150提升机

下一页

产品推荐

收尘器
收尘器
散装机
散装机

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在48小时之内(工作日)联系您,如果需要其他服务,欢迎拨打服务热线:0513-88380168