OUR PRODUCTS
PPCSA air box pulse bag dust collector-air box pulse dust collector
+
  • PPCSA air box pulse bag dust collector-air box pulse dust collector

PPCSA air box pulse bag dust collector-air box pulse dust collector

The air box pulse dust collector is used to clean the dust in the sub-box room. When cleaning the dust, it is isolated box by box and carried out in turn. The pulse and ash cleaning cycle of each chamber are automatically and continuously carried out by the ash cleaning program controller according to the pre-set program, thus ensuring the effect of compressed air ash cleaning. The design of the whole box adopts the inlet and outlet header structure, and the ash hopper can be extended to the inlet header, so that the incoming dust-containing smoke gas directly enters the enlarged ash hopper to achieve the effect of pre-dust removal. Therefore, the gas box pulse bag filter can not only deal with the general concentration of dust-containing gas, and can deal with high concentrations of dust-containing gas.

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Classification:

Description

Air box pulse dust collector details, air box pulse dust collector, belongs to a bag dust collector, also known as air box pulse dust collector.
The body of the air box pulse dust collector is divided into several box areas, each box has 32, 64, 96 and other filter bags, and a poppet valve driven by a cylinder is arranged on the outlet pipe of each box side. When the dust collector filters the dust-containing gas for a certain period of time, the dust removal controller will send out a signal, and the poppet valve of the first chamber will start to close and cut off the filtered air flow. Then the pulse valve of the box chamber is opened, and compressed air greater than 0.4MPa is rushed into the clean air chamber to remove dust from the filter bag. When this action is completed, the poppet valve is reopened to make the box chamber filter again, and one by one according to the above procedures to complete all ash removal action.
[working principle of air box pulse dust collector]]:
The air box pulse dust collector is used to clean the dust in the sub-box room. When cleaning the dust, it is isolated box by box and carried out in turn. The pulse and ash cleaning cycle of each chamber are automatically and continuously carried out by the ash cleaning program controller according to the pre-set program, thus ensuring the effect of compressed air ash cleaning. The design of the whole box adopts the inlet and outlet header structure, and the ash hopper can be extended to the inlet header, so that the incoming dust-containing smoke gas directly enters the enlarged ash hopper to achieve the effect of pre-dust removal. Therefore, the gas box pulse bag filter can not only deal with the general concentration of dust-containing gas, and can deal with high concentrations of dust-containing gas.
Causes of Corona Pole Repeated Breaking in Air Box Pulse Dust Collector
Recently, some users have reported to us that the problem of repeated disconnection of corona poles often occurs, so we can only solve it in time if we find the reason, and also ensure the competitive production operation of the air box pulse dust collector.
Summary of reasons for repeated disconnection of corona pole of air box pulse dust collector:
1. The volume of the ash system is not enough to cope with the sudden increase in dust load, or because the dust is sticky, it accumulates in the corner of the ash hopper, and the accumulation is higher and higher, eventually causing the high-voltage system to short-circuit and burn out the pole line;
2. Condensation caused by air intake;
3. The temperature is lower than the dew point;
4. Excessive ash accumulation on the polar line or polar plate;
5. The pole distance is not allowed;
6, the shock hit pole line too much, make pole line fatigue;
7. The insulator is broken;
8. The uneven airflow causes aerodynamic and electric power to act on the pole;
9. Poor feedback control;
10. The material used to make the polar line is not appropriate;
11. Anti-ablation measures are not taken at the top and bottom of the heavy hammer pole.

 

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Keywords: PPCSA air box pulse bag dust collector-air box pulse dust collector

More products

Dust Collector
Dust Collector
Bulk machine
Bulk machine

Online message

产品中心

OUR PRODUCTS

PPCSA型气箱脉冲袋式收尘器-气箱脉冲除尘器
+
  • PPCSA型气箱脉冲袋式收尘器-气箱脉冲除尘器

PPCSA型气箱脉冲袋式收尘器-气箱脉冲除尘器

气箱脉冲除尘器是采用分箱室清灰的,清灰时,逐箱隔离,轮流进行。各箱室的脉冲和清灰周期由清灰程序控制器按事先设定的程序自动连续进行,从而保证了压缩空气清灰的效果。整个箱体设计采用了进口和出口总管结构,灰斗可延伸到进口总管下,使进入的含尘烟气直接进入已扩大的灰斗内达到预除尘的效果。所以气箱脉冲袋式除尘器不仅能处理一般浓度的含尘气体,且能处理高浓度含尘气体。

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

所属分类:

产品描述

  气箱脉冲除尘器详细内容,气箱脉冲除尘器,属于布袋除尘器中的一种,也称作气箱脉冲除尘器。
  气箱脉冲除尘器本体分隔成若干个箱区,每箱有32、64、96等条滤袋,在每箱侧边出口管道上有一个气缸带动的提升阀。除尘器在过滤含尘气体一定的时间时,清灰控制器会发出信号,第一个箱室的提升阀就开始关闭切断过滤气流;然后箱室的脉冲阀开启,以大于0.4MPa的压缩空气冲入净气室,清除滤袋上的粉尘;当这个动作完成后,提升阀重新打开,使这个箱室重新进行过滤工作,并逐一按上述程序完成全部清灰动作。
  【气箱脉冲除尘器的工作原理】:
  气箱脉冲除尘器是采用分箱室清灰的,清灰时,逐箱隔离,轮流进行。各箱室的脉冲和清灰周期由清灰程序控制器按事先设定的程序自动连续进行,从而保证了压缩空气清灰的效果。整个箱体设计采用了进口和出口总管结构,灰斗可延伸到进口总管下,使进入的含尘烟气直接进入已扩大的灰斗内达到预除尘的效果。所以气箱脉冲袋式除尘器不仅能处理一般浓度的含尘气体,且能处理高浓度含尘气体。
  气箱脉冲除尘器电晕极重复断线问题原因
  最近一些用户向我们反映,电晕极重复断线的问题是经常发生的,那么我们只有找到原因,才能及时的解决,也才能保证了气箱脉冲除尘器的争产运转。
  气箱脉冲除尘器电晕极重复断线的原因总结:
  1、出灰系统的容积不够,不能应付骤增的灰尘负荷,或因灰尘发粘,在灰斗的角落里堆积起来,越积越高,最终使高压系统短路而烧断极线;
  2、进空气引起冷凝;
  3、温度低于露点;
  4、极线或极板上积灰过多;
  5、极距不准;
  6、震打极线过度,使极线疲劳;
  7、绝缘子破裂;
  8、气流不均匀引起空气动力和电力作用于极线;
  9、反馈控制不良;
  10、做极线的材料不适当;
  11、重锤式极线顶部和底部没有采取防烧蚀措施。

PPCSA型气箱脉冲袋式收尘器

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

关键词: PPCSA型气箱脉冲袋式收尘器-气箱脉冲除尘器

产品推荐

收尘器
收尘器
散装机
散装机

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在48小时之内(工作日)联系您,如果需要其他服务,欢迎拨打服务热线:0513-88380168