OUR PRODUCTS
Cement bulk machine-SZ type bulk cement equipment
+
  • Cement bulk machine-SZ type bulk cement equipment

Cement bulk machine-SZ type bulk cement equipment

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Classification:

Description

1. Overview

SZ type cement bulk machine is mainly used for bulk cement and building materials, metallurgy, coal, chemical industry, food and other departments of powdery materials loading, ship, with the loading process to achieve automatic control, process adaptability, no dust outside, material full indication reliable, simple structure, low cost and so on. Cement bulk machine with technical indicators to reach the international level of similar products.

2. model

(1)SZ-I type cement bulk machine

SZ-I-type bulk cement machines can be placed at the bottom of the warehouse or at the end of suitable equipment for bulk truck, train, or ship loading. The cement bulk machine is equipped with automatic material indication and control device and dust-containing gas interface, which can eliminate the problems of material overflow and dust flying during loading. The loading port of the cement bulk loading machine adopts a retractable form to adapt to different models and different positions for loading occasions.

Main technical parameters: loading capacity: ≤ 300 t/h (according to process requirements)

Extension and drop height of charging port: 1.5-2.5m optional

Overall power:-1.5kw overall weight: 442kg

(2)SZ-II type cement bulk machine

SZ-II type cement bulk machine is suitable for loading bulk cars, trains or ships installed on the side of the warehouse. The machine is composed of warehouse side discharge valve, pneumatic conveying chute and SZ-I type cement bulk machine, and has all the characteristics of SZ-I type bulk machine.

SZ-II-type bulk machine is divided into straight-through and non-straight-through, depending on the needs of process layout.

Main technical parameters:

Loading capacity: 60-300 t/h (according to process requirements)

Extension and drop height of charging port: 1.5-2.5m optional

Overall power:-4kw overall weight: 900-1200kg

(3)SZ-III type cement bulk machine

The loading port of the SZ-III cement bulk machine can move in a straight line in the horizontal plane, and is suitable for loading bulk trains, large multi-feed bulk cars and bulk carriers. The machine consists of a silo side discharge gate valve. The rocker-type air conveying chute, traveling car and loading the front of the car and other parts, and has all the characteristics of the SZ-I-type bulk machine.

Main technical parameters:

Loading capacity: 60-300 t/h (according to process requirements)

Extension and drop height of charging port: 1.5-2.5m optional

Loading mouth horizontal moving distance 6.5m overall power:-5.0kw

Weight: 2500-4000kg

3. Description

1. The bulk machine is not suitable for materials with viscosity, corrosion and temperature higher than 150 ℃.

2. The loading speed of SZ type bulk cement machine is determined by adjusting the discharge valve and the conveying capacity of the conveying equipment. In general, large cars, trains and boats need to be fast. About 120-300 tons/hour, loading ordinary bulk cars require slower speed, about 60-100 tons/hour.

3. Pneumatic valves should be selected when there is a compressed air source (pressure is about 0.4Mpa) in the workplace.

4. Special design and manufacture can be carried out for users with special needs.

5.SZ type cement bulk machine is divided into control cabinet control and button station control, and the requirements shall be specified when ordering.

6. When ordering, please indicate the number of models and attach a process diagram.

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Keywords: Cement bulk machine-SZ type bulk cement equipment

Previous Page

More products

Dust Collector
Dust Collector
Bulk machine
Bulk machine

Online message

产品中心

OUR PRODUCTS

水泥散装机-SZ型散装水泥设备
+
  • 水泥散装机-SZ型散装水泥设备

水泥散装机-SZ型散装水泥设备

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

所属分类:

产品描述

一、概述

  SZ型水泥散装机主要用于散装水泥以及建材、冶金、煤炭、化工、粮食等部门粉状物料装车、船,具有装车过程实现自动控制,工艺适应性强、无粉尘外扬、料满指示可靠、结构简单、造价低廉等特点。水泥散装机具有技术指标达到国际同类产品水平。

二、型号

  (1)SZ-I型水泥散装机

  SZ-I型水泥散装机可安置在仓底或适当设备的端部供散装汽车、火车、船装料用。水泥散装机装有自动料満指示和控制装置并有含尘气体接口,可以消除装车时料満外溢和粉尘飞扬问题。水泥散装机装料口采用可伸缩的形式以适应不同车型和不同位置进行装车的场合。

  主要技术参数:装车能力:≤300t/h(根据工艺要求定)

  装料口伸降高度:1.5-2.5m任选

  整机功率:-1.5kw  整机重量:442kg

  (2)SZ-II型水泥散装机

  SZ-II型水泥散装机适用于安装在庫侧给散装汽车、火车或船装料。该机由庫侧卸料阀、充气输送斜槽和SZ-I型水泥散装机构成,并具备SZ-I型散装机的全部特点。

  SZ-II型散装机分直通式和非直通式,根据工艺布置需要而定。

  主要技术参数:

  装车能力:60-300t/h(根据工艺要求定)

  装料口伸降高度:1.5-2.5m任选

  整机功率:-4kw  整机重量:900-1200kg

  (3)SZ-III型水泥散装机

  SZ-III型水泥散装机装料口可在水平面内作直线移动,适用 于给散装火车、大型多进料口 散装汽车和散装船装料。该机由庫侧卸料闸阀。摇臂式空气输送斜槽、行歨小车和装车头等部分组成,并具有SZ-I型散装机的全部特点。

  主要技术参数:

  装车能力:60-300t/h(根据工艺要求定)

  装料口伸降高度:1.5-2.5m任选

  装料口水平移动距离6.5m 整机功率:-5.0kw

  整机重量:2500-4000kg

三、说明

  1.散装机不适用于有粘湿性、腐蚀性、温度高于150℃的物料。

  2.SZ型水泥散装机装车速度是通过调节卸料阀以及输送设备的输送能力来确定的。一般情况下,装大型汽车、火车船需要速度很快。约120-300吨/小时,装普通散装汽车要求速度慢一些,约60-100吨/小时。

  3.在工作场地有压缩气源(压力约0.4Mpa)情况下宜选用气动阀门。

  4.对有特殊需要的用户可进行专门设计制造。

  5.SZ型水泥散装机分控制柜控制和按钮站控制两种形式控制,订货时需说明要求。

  6.订货时应注明机型昅台数并附一张工艺简图

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

关键词: 水泥散装机-SZ型散装水泥设备

上一页

产品推荐

收尘器
收尘器
散装机
散装机

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在48小时之内(工作日)联系您,如果需要其他服务,欢迎拨打服务热线:0513-88380168