OUR PRODUCTS
Air delivery chute
+
  • Air delivery chute

Air delivery chute

The air conveying chute includes a feeding chute, an air supply chute, a fan, an ash discharge port and an ash inlet. Both the feeding chute and the air supply chute have one end high and one end low. The air supply chute is attached to the bottom surface of the feeding chute and the length direction of the air supply chute and the feeding chute are consistent. The air conveying chute is used for coal-fired power plants to transport fly ash, which has good economic and environmental benefits. The air conveying chute is an environmental protection equipment with large conveying capacity and high working efficiency. It is mainly used for horizontal method. The conveying distance is longer than that of the material sealing pump.

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Description

The air conveying chute includes a feeding chute, an air supply chute, a fan, an ash discharge port and an ash inlet. Both the feeding chute and the air supply chute have one end high and one end low. The air supply chute is attached to the bottom surface of the feeding chute and the length direction of the air supply chute and the feeding chute are consistent. The air conveying chute is used for coal-fired power plants to transport fly ash, which has good economic and environmental benefits. The air conveying chute is an environmental protection equipment with large conveying capacity and high working efficiency. It is mainly used for horizontal method. The conveying distance is longer than that of the material sealing pump.
Air delivery chute installation and use method:
1. Generally, the inlet and outlet materials of linear conveying installation are inclined downward by 6-10 degrees, and the upper and lower grooves and the joints of each groove are sealed reliably (cushion can be added).
2, need to turn 90 degrees bend (minutes or so).
3. It is necessary to use a three-way slot or a four-way slot for bifurcation and load an air valve after bifurcation to control the flow direction of fluidized materials and ensure that the materials "allow air" to use air. The shutdown section can reduce the air volume consumption.
4. After the conveying line is too long or the side of the lower trough body is bifurcated, the fan will be added.
5. The installation of air conveying chute parts shall be strict, and air leakage and ash leakage are not allowed. Design considerations are sealed with a simple and easy-to-use asbestos rope. On site, asbestos rope plus lead oil, blanket pad, rubber strip and other methods can also be used according to the specific situation.
6. The air conveying chute discharges air from the tank body on the discharge chute. After passing through the exhaust duct, it shall enter the small bag dust removal outlet. The air volume shall be 1.5 times of the required air volume, and the pressure of the upper tank at the air outlet shall be kept at about 0.
7, the access door, three-way slot, four-way slot, peep window, cut-off valve and other components should be checked, adjusted, so that its operation is flexible. When closing tightly, the rubber gate of the valve and the air permeable layer contact place to repeatedly shape, and strive to match.

 

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Keywords: Air delivery chute

More products

Dust Collector
Dust Collector
Bulk machine
Bulk machine

Online message

产品中心

OUR PRODUCTS

空气输送斜槽
+
  • 空气输送斜槽

空气输送斜槽

空气输送斜槽包括送料槽、送风槽、风机、卸灰口和进灰口,送料槽和送风槽都是一端高,一端低,所述送风槽贴在送料槽底面且送风槽和送料槽的长度方向一致。空气输送斜槽配套用于燃煤电厂输送粉煤灰,具有很好的经济效益和环境效益,空气输送斜槽是一种环保设备,其输送量大,工作效率高,主要用于水平方法向的输送作业,输送距离较于料封泵等要远一些。

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

所属分类:

产品描述

  空气输送斜槽包括送料槽、送风槽、风机、卸灰口和进灰口,送料槽和送风槽都是一端高,一端低,所述送风槽贴在送料槽底面且送风槽和送料槽的长度方向一致。空气输送斜槽配套用于燃煤电厂输送粉煤灰,具有很好的经济效益和环境效益,空气输送斜槽是一种环保设备,其输送量大,工作效率高,主要用于水平方法向的输送作业,输送距离较于料封泵等要远一些。
  空气输送斜槽安装使用方法:
  1、一般直线输送安装进出料向下倾斜6--10度,上下槽体及各槽衔接处做到切实可靠的密封(可加垫)。
  2、需转弯用90度弯(分左右)。
  3、需分岔用三通槽或四通槽并在分岔后加载气阀,以控制流态化物料的流向,保证物料“允气”用风,停用段则能减少风量耗费。
  4、输送线过长或分叉后的下槽体侧面再加风机。
  5、空气输送斜槽零部件的安装,要求严密,不准漏风漏灰。设计考虑用简单易行的石棉绳密封。现场亦可根据具体情况采用石棉绳加铅油、毛毯垫、橡胶条等方法。
  6、空气输送斜槽排风在出料槽上槽体排风,经排风管道后应进入小型布袋除尘口,其风量为所需风量的1.5倍,排风口处上槽压力要求保持在0左右。
  7、对检修门、三通槽、四通槽、窥视窗、截气阀等部件应进行检查、调整,使其操作时灵活。关闭时严密,其中截气阀的橡胶闸板与透气层接触的地方要反复整形,力求吻合。

空气输送斜槽

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

关键词: 空气输送斜槽

产品推荐

收尘器
收尘器
散装机
散装机

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在48小时之内(工作日)联系您,如果需要其他服务,欢迎拨打服务热线:0513-88380168