OUR PRODUCTS
Plate chain hoist NE plate chain bucket elevator
+
  • Plate chain hoist NE plate chain bucket elevator

Plate chain hoist NE plate chain bucket elevator

Plate chain hoist is a more advanced domestic vertical lifting equipment, can be widely used to lift a variety of bulk materials. Such as: ore, coal, cement, cement clinker, grain, fertilizer, etc., in various industrial countries, this kind of hoist is widely used, because of its high efficiency and energy saving, has become the first choice to replace HL and TH type chain hoist.

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Description

Plate chain hoist is a more advanced domestic vertical lifting equipment, can be widely used to lift a variety of bulk materials. Such as: ore, coal, cement, cement clinker, grain, fertilizer, etc., in various industrial countries, this kind of hoist is widely used, because of its high efficiency and energy saving, has become the first choice to replace HL and TH type chain hoist.
Plate chain hoist is a more advanced domestic vertical lifting equipment, can be widely used to lift a variety of bulk materials. Such as: ore, coal, cement, cement clinker, grain, fertilizer, etc., in various industrial countries, this kind of hoist is widely used, because of its high efficiency and energy saving, has become the first choice to replace HL and TH type chain hoist. Specifications are: NE15, NE 30,NE50, NE100, NE150, NE200, NE300, NE400, NE500, NE600, NE800. The conveyor chain is a sleeve roller chain with induced gravity discharge, which is used for vertical lifting of various powder and block particles. You can choose the right model according to the size of your output.
The plate chain hoist is wound back on the upper driving sprocket and the lower direction changing sprocket by the moving parts. Under the action of the driving device, the driving sprocket drives the traction member and the hopper to rotate circularly. The materials are fed into each hopper through the lower feeding port. When the materials are lifted to the upper sprocket, they are discharged from the discharging port under the action of gravity and centrifugal force.
Hoist is the most widely used vertical lifting equipment, it is used to lift a variety of bulk materials, such as: ore, coal, cement, cement clinker.
1. NE hoist is composed of running parts, hoist head, hoist base and shell.
2. The running parts are composed of hopper and sleeve roller chain. NE15 and NE30 adopt single row chain, and NE50-NE800 adopt double row chain.
3. The hoist head is composed of upper shell, driving sprocket, driving device, discharging device and backstop. The driving device consists of a motor, a reducer, a coupling, a transmission chain, etc. The drive platform is equipped with access frames and railings. The driving device is divided into two types: left and right. Left installation: facing the feeding port, the driving device is arranged on the left side of the casing. Right installation: facing the feeding port, the driving device is arranged on the right side of the casing.
4. The hoist base is composed of the lower part of the shell, the tensioning device, the redirection sprocket and the feed port. The tensioning device is divided into screw type, spring type and heavy hammer type. The tensioning device is installed on the bearing of the sprocket, and the stroke is generally 0.2-0.5m.

NE plate chain bucket elevator features:

The 1. has a wide range of applications for the type, characteristics and block of materials. Not only can improve the powder, granular and block ordinary materials, but also can improve the grinding of strong materials (such as limestone, cement clinker, gypsum, lump coal).

Large 2. conveying capacity. With NE15 ~ NE800 a variety of specifications. Lifting capacity range is 15~800 m3/h.

3. drive power is small. Inflow feeding, gravity-induced unloading, and the use of intensive layout of large-capacity hopper transport, low chain speed and large lifting capacity. When the material is lifted, there is almost no material return phenomenon, so the driving power is small. The theoretical calculation of the shaft power is 25% to 45% of the chain hoist.

4. long service life. The feeding of NE plate chain bucket elevator adopts inflow type, and there is little extrusion and collision between materials. The design ensures that the materials will not be scattered during feeding, lifting and unloading, which prevents abrasive wear. The conveyor chain adopts a plate chain high-strength wear-resistant chain, which prolongs the service life of the chain and chain bucket.

High 5. lifting height. NE plate chain bucket elevator machine chain speed is low, smooth operation, and the use of plate chain high-strength wear-resistant chain, so up to a higher lifting height (up to 40M).

6. operation reliability. The advanced design principle ensures the reliability of the whole machine, and the trouble-free time exceeds 30000 hours. Easy operation and maintenance, less wearing parts. Small structure size Compared with the same amount of lifting other kinds of hoist, NE plate chain bucket elevator structure size is smaller. The processing precision is high, the casing is folded and welded, with good rigidity and beautiful appearance. Good sealing, less environmental pollution.

New energy-saving building materials mainly include new wall materials, chemical building materials, new thermal insulation materials, building decoration materials, etc. The state has introduced a lot of relevant policy support for the new building materials industry. The new building materials industry has ushered in new development opportunities. New energy-saving and waste-saving technologies and building materials products have been promoted and applied, which is conducive to promoting energy conservation and consumption reduction in the construction industry. Can achieve a win-win economic and environmental benefits.

Jiangsu Jiawang Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production, sales and technical services of complete sets of equipment and auxiliary equipment in building materials, mining, metallurgy, chemical industry, petroleum, environmental protection and other industries.

The products include homogenization warehouse equipment, bulk equipment, discharge valve, air conveying chute, air tank pulse dust collector, hoist, bulk machine, conveying and lifting equipment, plate chain hoist, pulse stand-alone dust collector, discharge valve equipment, etc.

Keywords: Plate chain hoist NE plate chain bucket elevator

More products

Dust Collector
Dust Collector
Bulk machine
Bulk machine

Online message

产品中心

OUR PRODUCTS

板链式提升机NE板链斗式提升机
+
  • 板链式提升机NE板链斗式提升机

板链式提升机NE板链斗式提升机

板链式提升机是国内较为先进的一种垂直提升设备,可被广泛用来提升各种散状物料。如:矿石,煤,水泥,水泥熟料,粮食,化肥等,在各工业国家,这类提升机应用极广,由于其高效节能,已成为替代 HL 及 TH 型等环链式提升机的首选。

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

所属分类:

产品描述

  板链式提升机是国内较为先进的一种垂直提升设备,可被广泛用来提升各种散状物料。如:矿石,煤,水泥,水泥熟料,粮食,化肥等,在各工业国家,这类提升机应用极广,由于其高效节能,已成为替代 HL 及 TH 型等环链式提升机的首选。
  板链式提升机是国内较为先进的一种垂直提升设备,可被广泛用来提升各种散状物料。如:矿石,煤,水泥,水泥熟料,粮食,化肥等,在各工业国家,这类提升机应用极广,由于其高效节能,已成为替代 HL 及 TH 型等环链式提升机的首选。规格有: NE15, NE 30,NE50, NE100, NE150, NE200, NE300, NE400, NE500, NE600, NE800 。输送链为套筒滚子链,诱导式重力卸料,用于各种粉状,块状物粒的垂直提升。您可以根据您的产量的大小选着合适的机型。
  板链式提升机由运动部件回绕在上部驱动链轮和下部的改向链轮上,在驱动装置作用下,驱动链轮带动牵引构件和料斗作回转性的循环运动,物料由下部进料口喂入各料斗,当物料被提升至上链轮时,在重力和离心力的作用下由出料口卸出。
  提升机是应用最广泛的一种垂直提升设备,它被用来提升各种散状物料,如:矿石、煤、水泥、水泥熟料等。
  1、NE提升机由运行部件、提升机机头、提升机机座、壳体组成。
  2、运行部件由料斗和套筒滚子链条组成,NE15、NE30采用单排链,NE50-NE800采用双排链。
  3、提升机机头由上部壳体、驱动链轮、驱动装置、出料装置和逆止器组成。驱动装置由电机、减速机、联轴器、传动链条等。驱动平台上装有检修架和栏杆。驱动装置分左装和右装两种。左装:面对喂料口,驱动装置布置在机壳左侧。右装:面对喂料口,驱动装置布置在机壳右侧。
  4、提升机机座由壳体下部与张紧装置、改向链轮及进料口组成。张紧装置分螺旋式、弹簧式、重锤式。张紧装置安装在链轮的轴承上,行程一般0.2-0.5m。

NE板链斗式提升机特点:

  一、对物料的种类、特性及块度的适用范围广。不仅能提升粉状、粒状和块状普通物料,而且可提升磨琢性较强的物料(如石灰石、水泥熟料、石膏、块煤)。

  二、输送能力大。具有NE15~NE800多种规格。提升量范围为15~800m3/h。

  三、驱动功率小。采取流入式喂料,重力诱导式卸料,且采用密集型布置的大容量料斗输送,链速低提升量大。物料提升时,几乎无回料现象,因此驱动功率小。理论计算轴功率是环链提升机的25%~45%。

  四、 使用寿命长 。NE 板链斗式提升机的喂料采取流入式,材料之间很少发生挤压和碰撞现象,设计上保证物料在喂料、提升和卸料中不会撒落,这就防止了磨粒磨损。输送链采用板链式高强度耐磨链条,延长了链条和链斗的使用寿命。

  五、提升高度高。NE 板链斗式提升机机链速低、运行平稳、且采用板链式高强度耐磨链条,因此可达较高的提升高度(高达40M)。

  六、运行可靠性强。先进的设计原理,保证了整机运行的可靠性, 无故障时间超过了3 万小时。操作、维修方便,易损件少。结构尺寸小与同等提升量的其它各种提升机相比,NE 板链斗式提升机的结构尺寸较小。 加工精度高,机壳经折边、焊接,刚性好,外观美观。 密封性好,环境污染少。

  新型节能建材主要包括新型墙体材料、化学建材、新型保温隔热材料、建筑装饰装修材料等。国家对于新型建材产业出台了不少相关政策支持。新型建材行业迎来了新的发展机会,新的节能利废技术、建材产品得到推广与应用,有利于推动建筑行业节能降耗。可以实现经济效益和环境效益的双赢。

江苏嘉旺建材科技有限公司主要经营:建材、矿山、冶金、化工、石油、环保等行业成套设备、辅助设备的生产销售及技术服务。

产品有均化库设备、散装设备、卸料阀、空气输送斜槽、气箱脉冲收尘器、提升机、散装机、输送提升设备、板链式提升机、脉冲单机除尘器、卸料阀门类设备等。

关键词: 板链式提升机NE板链斗式提升机

产品推荐

收尘器
收尘器
散装机
散装机

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在48小时之内(工作日)联系您,如果需要其他服务,欢迎拨打服务热线:0513-88380168